Board Members

  • Kevin Ashley: Chair, Treasurer, Chair of Fundraising Committee, Chair of Financial Committee
  • Meghan O’Neill: Vice Chair
  • Nicole Ashley: Secretary
  • Devon Mader: Staff Representative, Chair of the Grant Writing Committee
  • Ronan O’Driscoll: Director, Chair of Communications Committee
  • Daniel Tonge: Director
  • Carson Way: Director
  • Olivia Meehan: Director
  • Monica Peters: Director
  • Jessica Seward: Director
  • Krista Little: Director
  • Virginia MacNeil: Director


AGM Reports

  • Stay Tuned…